Offensive Newcomer of the Year

Clayton Tune

First Team All-District

Antonio Montez – Offensive Line Mark Scott – Fullback Joe Martin – Tight End Nathan Grant – Defensive End Colton Chapin – Safety Isaiah Gary – Cornerback

Second Team All-District

Freddy Danches – Offensive Line Derian Vaughn – Running Back Isaiah Gary – Wide Receiver Jerhett Lee – Defensive Line Julian Harris – Defensive End Kameron Isom – Linebacker Chris Braman – Linebacker Jacob Thimesch – Outside Linebacker Hogan Pearson – Punter

Honorable Mention

Jarrett Farley – Offensive Line
Kyle Mussell – Offensive Line
Randy Bagwell – Center
Derek Mueller – Wide Receiver
Seth Shirey – Defensive End
Jake Drury – Outside Linebacker
Cameron McKasson – Outside Linebacker
Mario Montez – Safety
Jake Genard – Kicker
Joseph Angelone – Cornerback
Jordan Johnson – Cornerback